The Most Beautiful Jumpsuit In The World

mainpic2 Attention! Attention! This beautiful jumpsuit comes with a fantastic story and I’m excited to share it with you. A few weeks ago I stumbled upon Lucy and Lydia’s YouTube page for the first time. I’m a huge fan of British YouTubers so I was surprised to learn there were a pair of adorable twins I had not heard about. Anyways, I was watching their Disney World vlog because I’m obsessed with Disney World and I noticed a very appealing pattern on an article of clothing. I stalked every inch of their social media pages until I found a lookbook video they did featuring the jumpsuit. It was a Black Floral Printed Jumpsuit from River Island. I had to have it. After researching though, I was horrified to learn it was no longer available. So I check Depop. Nothing. Then I moved to eBay. One seller had the exact jumpsuit I wanted in my size for $40 cheaper than it originally was on sale for. I immediately purchased it and am now blessed with this amazing jumpsuit. Now, I realize this post might seem a bit braggy because this jumpsuit is no longer available. And I have to be honest, I am bragging a little bit because I love this jumpsuit so much. BUT I have provided you with a few alternatives that are currently available for purchase. Pieces like this are absolutely perfect for the spring time! The best thing about them is they are so convenient for lazy girls like me. Pop one of these babies on and you are good to go. Screen Shot 2015-04-05 at 7.41.12 PM Satin Floral Jumpsuit from Forever 21 – This jumpsuit is so similar! What I love about the one that I have is the synched pant leg and the black background which really brings out the floral print. This jumpsuit has both of those aspects and is super affordable. I love the colors in this floral print though and the thin straps. Screen Shot 2015-04-05 at 7.40.53 PM Blurred Floral Cami Jumpsuit from Forever 21 –  This jumpsuit features the same synched leg as the one I have, but is so much more bright and girly. I could wear this on a cool summer day because the colors are so summery. This one speaks for itself and would barely need any accessories. Missguided-Keiko-Floral-Jumpsuit Keiko Floral Print Jumpsuit from Missguided – This one is definitely classier than the others. I’m not sure if I would wear the others (including mine) to work, but I would certainly rock this baby in an office setting. Especially with the cute belt modeled in this picture. All of these alternatives to the most beautiful jumpsuit in the world are incredibly well priced and are making me consider purchasing another one for myself. If these jumpsuits aren’t quite your style, hopefully they give you some inspiration for some of the beautiful spring clothing that is available now 🙂 Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?

Bye for now!

Erin

2 thoughts on “The Most Beautiful Jumpsuit In The World

Leave a comment